Priscilla Beach Theatre presents "Dirty Rotten Scoundrels"

Priscilla Beach Theatre
800 Rocky Hill Road
Plymouth , MA
Phone: 508-224-4888

Thursday, August 1, 2019 to Saturday, August 17, 2019

This musical is based on the 1988 MGM movie by the same name. Two con men, a beautiful woman and the French Riviera collide in this hilarious, comedy with a great plot twist!

Thursday, August 1 - 7:30PM
Friday, August 2 - 7:30PM
Saturday, August 3 - 7:30PM
Sunday, August 4 - 2:00PM
Wednesday, August 7 - 7:30PM
Thursday, August 8 - 7:30PM
Friday, August 9 - 7:30PM
Saturday, August 10 - 7:30PM
Sunday, August 11 - 2:00PM
Tuesday, August 13 - 7:30PM
Wednesday, August 14 - 7:30PM
Thursday, August 15 - 7:30PM
Friday, August 16 - 7:30PM
Saturday, August 17 - 7:30PM

Please check the weblink for updates and tickets.