Priscilla Beach Theatre presents "Hairspray"

Priscilla Beach Theatre
800 Rocky Hill Road
Plymouth , MA
Phone: 508-224-4888

Friday, July 5, 2019 to Saturday, July 20, 2019

It's 1962. In Baltimore, Maryland lives Tracy Turnblad. She has one wish; to be on the Corny Collins Show. Attaining this goal makes Tracy an overnight star plus sets a series of events in motion to integrate a TV network. A musical masterpiece!

Friday, July 5 - 7:30PM
Saturday, July 6 - 7:30PM
Sunday, July 7 - 2:00PM
Tuesday, July 9 - 7:30PM
Wednesday, July 10 - 7:30PM
Thursday, July 11 - 7:30PM
Friday, July 12 - 7:30PM
Saturday, July 13 - 7:30PM
Sunday, July 14 - 2:00PM
Tuesday, July 16 - 7:30PM
Wednesday, July 17 - 7:30PM
Thursday, July 18 - 7:30PM
Friday, July 19 - 7:30PM
Saturday, July 20 - 7:30PM